What’s On 2018

 

WHAT’S ON  2018

JANUARY 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018             LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday 5th January 2018                   AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 11th January 2018            LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (PVC 7:30)

Friday 12th January 2018                 Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 18th January 2018           UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 19th January 2018                 AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Saturday 20th January 2018            LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 25th January 2018           UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 26th January 2018                Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018            UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 2nd February 2018                AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 8th February 2018           LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday 15th February 2018         UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 16th February 2018              AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Saturday 17th February 2018          LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 22nd February 2018        LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (PVC 7:30)

Friday 23rd February 2018              Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

 

MARCH 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018                   UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 2nd March 2018                      AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 8th March 2018                  UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 9th March 2018                      Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 15th March 2018                UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 16th March 2018                    AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Saturday 17th March 2018                LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Sunday 18th March 2018                   “SPECIAL DAY” TRIP TO LLANGOLLEN

Thursday 22nd March 2018               LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday 23rd March 2018                    Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 29th March 2018               UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 30th March 2018                    AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

 

APRIL 2018

Thursday 5th April 2018                  LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (PVC 7:30)

Friday 6th April 2018                       Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 12th April 2018                UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 13th April 2018                     AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 19th April 2018                UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 20th April 2018                     Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Saturday 21st April 2018                  LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 26th April 2018                UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 27th April 2018                     AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

 

MAY 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018                    LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday 4th May 2018                         Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 10th May 2018                  UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 11th May 2018                        AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 17th May 2018                  LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (PVC 7:30)

Friday 18th May 2018                       Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Saturday 19th May 2018                   LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 24th May 2018                 UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 25th May 2018                       AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Sunday 27th May 2018                     “SPECIAL DAY” TRIP to the TALL SHIP

Thursday 31st May 2018                  UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

 

JUNE 2018

Friday 1st June 2018                         Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Saturday 2nd  June 2018                  COMMUNITY FUN DAY (Noon, New Horizons School from 12noon)

Thursday 7th June 2018                   UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 8th June 2018                        AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 14th June 2018                 LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday 15th June 2018                      Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Saturday 16th June 2018                 LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 21st June 2018                 UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 22nd June 2018                    AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 28th June 2018                LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (PVC 7:30)

Friday 29th June 2018                      Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

 

JULY 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018                   UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 6th July 2018                        AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 12th July 2018                 UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 13th July 2018                      Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 19th July 2018                 UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 20th July 2018                      AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Saturday 21st July 2018                   LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 26th July 2018                 LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday 27th July 2018                         Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Friday 27th July 2018                      QUIZ NIGHT (PVC – 7:30PM)

 

AUGUST 2018

Throughout August 2018               SCARECROW COMPETITION (“DISNEY”)

Throughout August 2018               TALLEST SUNFLOWER COMPETITION

Thursday 2nd August 2018             UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 3rd August 2018                   AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Thursday 9th August 2018              LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (PVC 7:30)

Friday 10th August 2018                  Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 16th August 2018            UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 17th August 2018                  AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Saturday 18th August 2018             LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 23rd August 2018            UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 24th August 2018                  Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 30th August 2018            UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 31st August 2018                  AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018          WOOLSTON SHOW (“The D’Ukes of Longbarn” will be performing)

Thursday 6th September 2018        LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday 7th September 2018              Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Friday 7th September 2018            “PIE & PEAS” SOCIAL EVENING – singer Jay Ellis (PVC 7:30 for 08:00)

Thursday 13th September 2018      UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 14th September 2018           AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

Saturday 15th September 2018       LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 20th September 2018     LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (AGM) (PVC 7:30)

Friday 21st September 2018             Sedentary EXERCISE CLASS (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 27th September 2018      UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 28th September 2018           AFTERNOON TEA (PVC 2:00 pm)

 

OCTOBER 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018             UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Sunday 7th October 2018                “SPECIAL DAY” TRIP – THE GIANT PUPPETS @ LIVERPOOL

Thursday 11th October 2018            UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Thursday 18th October 2018           LRA COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday 19th October 2018                 UKULELE CLUB “OCTOBERFEST” PARTY

Saturday 20th October 2018           LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 25th October 2018          UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 26th October 2018               QUIZ NIGHT @ Padgate Village Club (7:30 for 8:00)

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018         LRA RESIDENTS MEETING (PVC 7:30)

Friday 2nd November 2018             FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA (New Horizons)

Thursday 8th November 2018        UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Thursday 15th November 2018       UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Saturday 17th November 2018        LITTER PICK (meet 10:30 am Raj’s Shop)

Thursday 22nd November 2018      UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Thursday 29th November 2018       UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 30th November 2018            XMAS LIGHTS SWITCH ON & CAROLS & Carols (PVC 6:30pm)

 

DECEMBER 2018

Thursday 6th December 2018         UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Friday 7th December 2018              ADULTS XMAS PARTY (PVC 7:30pm)

Thursday 13th December 2018       UKULELE CLUB (PVC 7:30 pm)

Sunday 16th December 2018          CHILDREN’S XMAS PARTY (PVC 2pm till 4pm)

 

Comments are closed.