What’s on 2019

What’s on in 2019

JANUARY 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019          LRA Committee Meeting

Friday 4th January 2019               Afternoon Tea  (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 10th January 2019        Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 11th January 2019              Seated Exercise Class (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 17th January 2019        LRA Residents Meeting (AGM) (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 18th January 2019             Afternoon Tea  (PVC 2pm)

Saturday 19th January 2019        Litter Pick (10:30am @ Raj’s shop)

Thursday 24th January 2019      Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 25th January 2019            Seated Exercise Class (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 31st January 2019       Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

FEBRUARY 2019

Friday 1st February 2019             Afternoon Tea  (PVC 2pm)

Friday 1st February 2019             Quiz Night (PVC 7:30pm)

Thursday 7th February 2019       LRA Committee Meeting

Friday 8th February 2019            Seated Exercise Class (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 14th February 2019     Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 15th February 2019           Afternoon Tea  (PVC 2pm)

Saturday 16th February 2019      Litter Pick (10:30am @ Raj’s shop)

Thursday 21st February 2019      LRA Residents General Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 22nd February 2019          Seated Exercise Class (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 28th February 2019     Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

MARCH 2019

Friday 1st March 2019                  Afternoon Tea  (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 7th March 2019            Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 8th March 2019                 Seated Exercise Class (PVC 2pm)

Thursday 14th March 2019          Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 15th March 2019               Afternoon Tea  (PVC 2pm)

Saturday 16th March 2019           Litter Pick (10:30am @ Raj’s shop)

Thursday 21st March 2019           LRA Committee Meeting

Friday 22nd March 2019              Seated Exercise Class (PVC 2pm)

Friday 22nd March 2019              Social Evening – Tom Scott (Vocals & Comedy)

Thursday 28th March 2019         Ukulele Club Meeting (PVC 7:30pm)

Friday 29th March 2019               Afternoon Tea  (PVC 2pm)

 

Comments are closed.